Group Crit Reflection [27/03]

Today we merged classes with the other creative media class and got into groups of 4, we all said our ideas one after the other and gave each other feedback on it, I got loads of good feedback saying that my idea is amazing and what its based on makes the game even more interesting but I also got some not so good feedback, Brodie said that I should base the classes more of things out of Folklore and less of fantasy based classes and then I got some really crucial feedback of Kenneth and Will saying that I need to manage my time really well because I have a large project, I really think that if I don’t manage my time well enough there is a chance that I wont finish my project to the standard I want too.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

