Reflective Entry 6 [20/03]

Today I finished of the research for the Creatures in class but I will be still researching them outside of class to build up my bestiary, I researched Fenrir the Norse Worlf, the Irish Werewolf and a Gargoyle these creatures are some of the more unknown folklore which also impacts my project positively by teaching people some of the more unknown folklore we don’t really understand. I finally started sketching the first character which is going to be in the Witch Doctor class and wrote up all the backstory and made a mood board for the inspirations I used to create the sketch, on Wednesday I will start refining and improving the sketch and finally get into finishing the first character. I think I managed my time really well today being able to research a few creatures and start my first character.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

