Reflective Entry 5 [16/03]

Today I set myself 3 targets and accomplished all three of them in time. My first target was to research 2 creatures from 9:00am to 10:30am which was El Cuco and the Voodoo Zombie, then my next target was to do the same thing but from 10:45am to 12:15pm which I accomplished and them two creatures were the Black Shuck and Cerebus and finally my last target was to research 3 creatures which were the Leshy, Dhampir and the Dullahan I accomplished this in the time I gave myself which was 2:45pm to 5:00pm. In total today I have researched 5 creatures which is good progress because I have to research at least 60 creatures within this project, I am doing a 100 day challenge which started yesterday [15/03] and that is to research at least one folklore creature a day but I always end up researching more, this challenge end at June the 24th, this will greatly affect my research and will help my project massively.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

