Value, Impact & Influence [09/03]

My Value is that while doing this project it will cause me to think critically on how I will be able to do the project and manage my time while doing it, it will also make the people who end up playing my game to think more critically because they will have to make sure the play the right cards at the right time, this will train their brain and keep it active while they play it, making my game a fun brain exercise. My Impact is that not many Card Games have a system that includes 2 resources which will really let my game show some individuality when it comes to the genre it is. My internal influence is looking at other card games and what works well and what doesn’t and my external influence is tailoring my card game to my own ideas and old folklore making the game already unique to other card games.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

