Reflective Entry 2 [06/03/17]

I finished the work on my theoretical problem work, I did find this very hard because my game has many theoretical problems because of how hard my project actually is, I chose to go with how my game could be used for an educational purpose, even though it is mainly used for fun but I found out my game does have an educational use. I then asked Bens past student Jesse to give me feedback on my card format because he has made a physical card game before, he said that instead of giving the card a card type section make each different card type a different colour and to maybe make the card a bit more abstract by adding a small description on the display for the card.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

